Endereço:
Av. Nildo Ribeiro da Rocha, 4141
CEP: 87060-390 | Bairro Higienópolis | Maringá - PR
Telefone: (44) 3218-4500
aguarde...
Para melhor atendê-lo utilize os telefones ou e-mail da respectiva área.
CONTATO SETOR TELEFONE E-MAIL
Alexandre Furucho Engenharia (44) 3218-4500 alexandre@omegats.com.br
Leandro Leite RH (44) 3218-4500 leandro@omegats.com.br
Marco Aurélio Pagliarini Engenharia - Documentação Técnica (44) 3218-4500 marco@omegats.com.br
Paulo Sergio Manrique Assist. Técnica (44) 3218-4500 assistec@omegats.com.br
Ramiro Kawano Compras (44) 9149-1814 ramiro@omegats.com.br
Renato E. Barcos Vendas (44) 3218-4500 renato@omegats.com.br
Valdair Besson Testes (44) 3218-4500 valdair@omegats.com.br
Trabalhe Conosco
© 2012 omegats.com.br